Photos: Gold Leaf 12/15

gold-leaf.jpg

My friend Ryan and his crew at Gold Leaf threw another banger last weekend on Saturday night. I was in NYC for the weekend doing some rocking out of my own with my friends Mike and Chris and unfortunately had to miss it. Apparently the event was really dope once again, as people were rocking out and dancing to the DJs until all hours of the night (apparently a lot of heads came over after the Washington Social Christmas show at 930 club). Things were apparently very serene early on with art exhibits and conversation, then quickly turned debaucherous as the DJs and bands took over. Ryan was also taking photos which can be found here. It appears they really are starting to develop something special and will be having another event soon. I’ll have the details when they are available.

Leave a comment